Simon Day & Friends

Autumn Tour 2022

Hawth Studio, Crawley Wed Sept 14 Tickets
Hawth Studio, Crawley
Wed Sept 14 Tickets
Guernsey Thu Sept 29 Tickets
Guernsey
Thu Sept 29 Tickets
Brighton Fri Sept 30 Tickets
Brighton
Fri Sept 30 Tickets
Glee, Nottingham Wed Oct 5 Tickets
Glee, Nottingham
Wed Oct 5 Tickets
Bath Thu Oct 6 Tickets
Bath
Thu Oct 6 Tickets
Swindon Arts Centre Sat Oct 8 Tickets
Swindon Arts Centre
Sat Oct 8 Tickets
Leicester Thu Oct 13 Tickets
Leicester
Thu Oct 13 Tickets
Leamington Spa Sat Oct 15 Tickets
Leamington Spa
Sat Oct 15 Tickets
Southampton Wed Oct 19 Tickets
Southampton
Wed Oct 19 Tickets
Portsmouth Thu Oct 20th Tickets
Portsmouth
Thu Oct 20th Tickets
Deal Fri Oct 21 Tickets
Deal
Fri Oct 21 Tickets
Glee, Birmingham Thu Oct 27 Tickets
Glee, Birmingham
Thu Oct 27 Tickets
New Malden Sat Oct 29 Tickets
New Malden
Sat Oct 29 Tickets
Southend Wed Nov 2 Tickets
Southend
Wed Nov 2 Tickets
Reading, JTT Thu Nov 3 Tickets
Reading, JTT
Thu Nov 3 Tickets
Edinburgh, Stand Sun Nov 5 Tickets
Edinburgh, Stand
Sun Nov 5 Tickets
Glasgow, Stand Sat Nov 6 Tickets
Glasgow, Stand
Sat Nov 6 Tickets
Stand, Newcastle Mon Nov 7 Tickets
Stand, Newcastle
Mon Nov 7 Tickets
Hull Wed Nov 9 Tickets
Hull
Wed Nov 9 Tickets
Carlisle Thu Nov 10 Tickets
Carlisle
Thu Nov 10 Tickets
Millom Fri Nov 11 Tickets
Millom
Fri Nov 11 Tickets
Scarborough Sat Nov 12 Tickets
Scarborough
Sat Nov 12 Tickets
Middlesbro Sun Nov 13 Tickets
Middlesbro
Sun Nov 13 Tickets
Hastings Nov 19 Tickets
Hastings
Nov 19 Tickets
Brookside Theatre, Romford Sat Nov 26 Tickets
Brookside Theatre, Romford
Sat Nov 26 Tickets

Characters

Personal Messages

Book a personal message from your favourite character. Wish someone a happy birthday or send a get well message to perk ‘em up.

Dave Angel
Tommy Cockles
Football Host
Billy Bleach
Brian Pern
Tony Beckton
Big gary King
Gideon Soames
Competitive Dad
Jeremy Kwee
John Actor
Antonios Gubba

Book your Message

Musings


Books & Merch